Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blu Burger Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Blu Burger Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tracy about 2 months ago

Del Mar Salad

I have had this salad, the Del Mar several times, the shrimp appetizer and several burgers and sandwiches over the last 13 months or so, by myself or with friends - the food has been exceptional and the service and smiles are really great too!

Stephanie 3 months ago

American Burger

Delicious meat burger cooked to my liking Delicious onion rings. Great service from staff and management.

Nancy 3 months ago

Hop Shock IPA

Great burger. Love the warm bun The beer is cold and delicious

Marissa 3 months ago

Turkey

I got the turkey burger and added Brie, mushrooms, onions, and truffle Mayo. Absolutely delicious and most. Will definitely be back!

Mirandaestates 3 months ago

California Burger

Wow! That was an explosion of flavor I was not expecting! A burger is a burger right? Nope! My California Burger had just right amount of seasoning and fresh lettuce and avocado not to mention how thick the burger was! Gourmet all the way. You must try the parmesean fries! Can't wait to go back. My mouth started watering just writing this review thinking about it. Great Job Blu Burger Team!

Melinda837 about 2 months ago

Chicken Penne

This dish is wonderful "comfort food!" Also, travels well in terns of re-heating if you have left overs!

Maureen 3 months ago

Grass-Fed Black Angus Beef

We were just delighted when we found blu Burger Grille in a search for grass-fed hamburgers in Scottsdale. The food was perfection! Cooked just as we asked and delicious. We chose the brie and pickles as an add-on with a lettuce wrap. Stellar and we can't wait to return. For anyone who knows the Burger Lounge in SoCal this knocks them out of the water - so much better flavor and options for toppings too. We will return and soon!!

Aquinn4916 3 months ago

California Burger

SO GOOD! Usually I stay away from anything with "California" in the name, but had to give this burger a try and was happy I did. The mixed greens were a nice touch to balance the rich flavor of the burger and mushrooms, very nice alternative to an avocado or something cliche like that.

Michelle 3 months ago

Blu Burger

So yummy, and cooked to perfection. Also got philly cheese burger. Such great flavors! Top that with the great service from everyone who was working. They are a great team! Winners! Not just the burgers that are the best! Thanks for a wonderful experience! Not just dinner!

Kim 3 months ago

Blu Burger

Delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA