Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blu Burger Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Blu Burger Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joanie 27 days ago

Blu Burger

All of us had your blue burger and none of us was disappointed. Your onion rings were delicious too. When I want to splurge on a nice burger and rings, this is my "to go" place!!! I also like that you have a full bar.

Silverslane 29 days ago

American Burger

Has lunch with my mom and took home lunch for the hubby. Everything was excellent. Service was great!

Patricia about 1 month ago

Blu Burger

Excellent juicy hamburgers

Sjpaskiewicz 2 months ago

Clubhouse

A delicious assortment of meats and cheese on sour dough bread along with a traditional margarita is my go to. With a side of fries just half the sandwich suffices my appetite. The other half comes home and is a perfect lunch the next day. Boom.

Janine 3 months ago

Black Angus Beef

I loved it and I would very much recommend it. On this burger I had guacamole bacon grilled onions and chopped garlic and definitely didn't share with my Mom. The sweet potato fries were amazing. And the staff was incredibly nice.

Cariluger 3 months ago

Beer

my husband and i love the happy hour!!! great house margarita!!!!! all the staff was so nice!!!! we will go back for sure!!!

Jdbalmian 3 months ago

American Burger

Great burgers and equally great side dishes. Awesome zucchini fries and onion rings. They are one of the only places that offer pretzel buns! Staff is attentive and friendly - love the outdoor patio which is really great in Fall and Spring. Big thing especially during Covid when we have done more take out...they always get the order right no mater how many curve balls you throw at them!

Harold 3 months ago

California Burger

Absolutely the BEST burger in town. Perfectly cooked and very fresh toppings and side salad. Staff are exceptional!

Mondubonnet 3 months ago

California Burger

This will be the best burger you have EVER had and ....better yet, they cook your burger to perfection! Blu Burger Grille does an amazing job of cooking all their burgers to your preference of "done"... in fact they ONLY place in town that seems to have it down.

Rslord7 3 months ago

Black Angus Beef

Love our Blu Burger nights! Best burgers we've ever had loaded with all the fixings (thick cut bacon and fresh avocado and quality buns with whole grain option!) sweet potato fries and sauce are the bomb as is some of their apps! Can't wait to try their bison burger our next outing! Quality food for reasonable price...Tummy's leave happy!

Rachel 4 months ago

Blu Burger

My husband and I moved here recently and have been on a burger kick. We've tried a bunch of burger places lately. I have to say this is definitely one of the top bleu burgers I've had. The patty is a good size, flavorful and the bun complimented the other flavors (onion, and bacon) well. If you love bleu cheese, this burger is a must. We will definitely be returning to try the other burgs ASAP!!!

Icitygirl10 4 months ago

Blu Burger

I'm a pescatarian 95% of the time but when I splurge and have red meat my first choice is a signature burger from Blu Burger. They are always superbly done, to order, and fresh. If that wasn't enough, the sweet potato fries and onion rings are my absolute favorite. My husband and I have only lived in the area a short time and we were SO happy to have discovered Blu Burger close to us and not have to drive downtown or to a steakhouse to find a gourmet burger. It has become our exclusive, go-to establishment for a delicious, elevated burger on our 'date' nights. Lastly, the owners and staff are just amazing, friendly people who take the time to make their clientele feel welcome. Standing ovation!

Lucyfaves 4 months ago

Strawberry Salad

The Strawberry Salad is my favorite! The lettuce is fresh, chicken is cooked perfectly, strawberries are sweet, and the dressing is delicious. It is plenty big - always fills me up. My husband raves about the Salmon and he loves the Chicken Penne also. And we both love the burgers - a large variety and you can build your own - absolutely the best in town!

Chris 4 months ago

Bison

We love the Bison burger and get it Keto style in lettuce with bacon and avocado! Start off with a salad and wine on Monday or Tuesday during half price wine! Awesome meal! And the staff are always so awesome, we love this place!

Sunny 4 months ago

Hot Wings

OMG! Best BBQ wings I have ever had. Melted in my mouth!

Albert 4 months ago

American Kobe Beef

I have a wonderful Kobi Burger Habaneros,medium-well.It was done to perfection releasing a true taste of kobi beef.The sautés caramelized onion and jalapeño added a wonderful beef " melody " to the dish making it THE BEST BURGER in my life...I am going to come back soon for this experience. Albert ( Flavor Chemist)

Johnclark1957 5 months ago

Triple Mini

Excellent—- good options,well prepared

Shellijohnson38 5 months ago

Truffle Brie Burger

Pure bliss! To die for burger! And the gelato is awesome too!

Foleyj58 5 months ago

Willie's Spicy Shrimp

Our favorite, it is spicy, the shrimp are cooked to a perfect firmness and the meal is so satisfying! We have had it dozens of times and never been disappointed. Enjoy!

Dianemwilliams 5 months ago

California Burger

I keep coming back to this one when I just need a good burger. Great ingredients: avocado and mushrooms. Whole wheat roll makes me feel like it's health food!

Mariegrn3 28 days ago

Blu Burger

Best burger I ever had!!!

Gdrap222 30 days ago

American Burger

This is the best and largest burger around for a very good price particularly with coupons they have from time to time.

Kerry Garrett about 2 months ago

California Burger

The California burger is amazing! It comes with all the toppings I love and is fresh and juicy! The zucchini fries and onion rings go great with the burger. The service here is always on point. The staff make us feel welcome every time!

Jenstwin 2 months ago

Black Angus Beef

My husband always gets a mushroom swiss burger and LOVES them. Always cooked the way we want it and ALWAYS plenty of cheese and mushrooms - nothing is lacking.

Johnangulo066 3 months ago

Southwest Burger

Stopped buy yesterday evening wasnt expecting more than a burger. And have never been here before and " WOW " best suprise of our Trip besides resort .great atmosphere. Drinks and staff were spot not to mention Food and even the music all made our saturday evening will be back when cools off just to sit outside .Thank you

Cariluger 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

I had the fish and chips ( but i ordered the fried zucchini instead) the fish was super good and the fried zucchini was really delish!!! My Husband got the Blu Burger and coleslaw, he said the coleslaw was the best!! As well as the burger! Cant wait to go back

Alexandra 3 months ago

Barbecue Burger

Always full of flavor and juicy! Definitely one of the better burgers I have had!

Sandy 3 months ago

American Burger

Awesome Burgers, and awesome staff!!!

Cc 3 months ago

Barbecue Burger

This is my go-to favorite!! I love everything about this burger and I order it almost every time we come here. It's worth every calorie LOL

Csuemaes 3 months ago

California Burger

We believe Blu Burger Grille burgers are the BEST in the area. Also, I received EXCELLENT accommodations for my hearing impairment from the young man who waited on me. WE WILL BE BACK!!!

Jim 4 months ago

American Burger

First and foremost the American Burger I had was cooked to a perfect medium rare. The bacon was crispy, with just the right amount of lettuce, tomato, & onion. The brioche bun was really fresh, and the beef was super-tasty! Service was excellent, as always! See you soon!

Amichael0911 4 months ago

BLT

We started with the calamari , then the Cesar salad , and lastly the BLT for me and Fish and Chips for my partner. Everything was amazing. I am very picky about my BLT and this one knocked out of the park. Thank you 😊

Anniejbryson 4 months ago

American Burger

Best burger I've ever had. I plan on coming back - a lot !

Desireerossel 4 months ago

California Burger

Wonderful food and staff!

Mcintos11 4 months ago

Clubhouse

The Clubhouse club on ciabatta bread is great. BB is also our go to place for take out wings.Fish and chips for entre. Great gilato.

Kelly 5 months ago

Blu Chicken

The juicy and flavorful Blu chicken sandwich never disappoints! Service is always on point- and the best sweet potato fries around.

Emilee 5 months ago

Strawberry Salad

I keep coming back to this salad every time I order from Blu Burger! It is my favorite Summer treat. Refreshing and delicious! The strawberry dressing is FAB!

Judithrhue 5 months ago

Portobello Mushroom

The portobello mushroom on ciabatta has ruined me. I can't seem to order anything else! It's definitely my favorite. It's marinated in balsamic and herbs, so I don't even bother adding a sauce. I top my mushroom off with swiss cheese, lettuce, tomato and jalapeno peppers. It's wonderfully delicious and addictive. Five stars.

Debp52 5 months ago

Chicken Penne

The best chicken penne we've tasted! As good or better than any high end Italian restaurant. We are regulars here and every item we've had on their menu is excellent. Best burgers anywhere!

Cindyvansant 5 months ago

American Kobe Beef

I did a build your own kobe burger and it was delicious. Love the roasted red pepper mayo for wonderful flavor and being able to get a burger exactly how I want it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA