Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blu Burger Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Blu Burger Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Icitygirl10 4 days ago

Blu Burger

I'm a pescatarian 95% of the time but when I splurge and have red meat my first choice is a signature burger from Blu Burger. They are always superbly done, to order, and fresh. If that wasn't enough, the sweet potato fries and onion rings are my absolute favorite. My husband and I have only lived in the area a short time and we were SO happy to have discovered Blu Burger close to us and not have to drive downtown or to a steakhouse to find a gourmet burger. It has become our exclusive, go-to establishment for a delicious, elevated burger on our 'date' nights. Lastly, the owners and staff are just amazing, friendly people who take the time to make their clientele feel welcome. Standing ovation!

Lucyfaves 5 days ago

Strawberry Salad

The Strawberry Salad is my favorite! The lettuce is fresh, chicken is cooked perfectly, strawberries are sweet, and the dressing is delicious. It is plenty big - always fills me up. My husband raves about the Salmon and he loves the Chicken Penne also. And we both love the burgers - a large variety and you can build your own - absolutely the best in town!

Chris 9 days ago

Bison

We love the Bison burger and get it Keto style in lettuce with bacon and avocado! Start off with a salad and wine on Monday or Tuesday during half price wine! Awesome meal! And the staff are always so awesome, we love this place!

Sunny 13 days ago

Hot Wings

OMG! Best BBQ wings I have ever had. Melted in my mouth!

Albert 16 days ago

American Kobe Beef

I have a wonderful Kobi Burger Habaneros,medium-well.It was done to perfection releasing a true taste of kobi beef.The sautés caramelized onion and jalapeño added a wonderful beef " melody " to the dish making it THE BEST BURGER in my life...I am going to come back soon for this experience. Albert ( Flavor Chemist)

Johnclark1957 19 days ago

Triple Mini

Excellent—- good options,well prepared

Shellijohnson38 21 days ago

Truffle Brie Burger

Pure bliss! To die for burger! And the gelato is awesome too!

Foleyj58 21 days ago

Willie's Spicy Shrimp

Our favorite, it is spicy, the shrimp are cooked to a perfect firmness and the meal is so satisfying! We have had it dozens of times and never been disappointed. Enjoy!

Dianemwilliams 21 days ago

California Burger

I keep coming back to this one when I just need a good burger. Great ingredients: avocado and mushrooms. Whole wheat roll makes me feel like it's health food!

Amichael0911 4 days ago

BLT

We started with the calamari , then the Cesar salad , and lastly the BLT for me and Fish and Chips for my partner. Everything was amazing. I am very picky about my BLT and this one knocked out of the park. Thank you 😊

Anniejbryson 5 days ago

American Burger

Best burger I've ever had. I plan on coming back - a lot !

Desireerossel 11 days ago

California Burger

Wonderful food and staff!

Mcintos11 15 days ago

Clubhouse

The Clubhouse club on ciabatta bread is great. BB is also our go to place for take out wings.Fish and chips for entre. Great gilato.

Kelly 18 days ago

Blu Chicken

The juicy and flavorful Blu chicken sandwich never disappoints! Service is always on point- and the best sweet potato fries around.

Emilee 21 days ago

Strawberry Salad

I keep coming back to this salad every time I order from Blu Burger! It is my favorite Summer treat. Refreshing and delicious! The strawberry dressing is FAB!

Judithrhue 21 days ago

Portobello Mushroom

The portobello mushroom on ciabatta has ruined me. I can't seem to order anything else! It's definitely my favorite. It's marinated in balsamic and herbs, so I don't even bother adding a sauce. I top my mushroom off with swiss cheese, lettuce, tomato and jalapeno peppers. It's wonderfully delicious and addictive. Five stars.

Debp52 21 days ago

Chicken Penne

The best chicken penne we've tasted! As good or better than any high end Italian restaurant. We are regulars here and every item we've had on their menu is excellent. Best burgers anywhere!

Cindyvansant 21 days ago

American Kobe Beef

I did a build your own kobe burger and it was delicious. Love the roasted red pepper mayo for wonderful flavor and being able to get a burger exactly how I want it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA