Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blu Burger Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Blu Burger Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stephanie 6 days ago

American Burger

Delicious meat burger cooked to my liking Delicious onion rings. Great service from staff and management.

Nancy 8 days ago

Hop Shock IPA

Great burger. Love the warm bun The beer is cold and delicious

Marissa 10 days ago

Turkey

I got the turkey burger and added Brie, mushrooms, onions, and truffle Mayo. Absolutely delicious and most. Will definitely be back!

Mirandaestates 13 days ago

California Burger

Wow! That was an explosion of flavor I was not expecting! A burger is a burger right? Nope! My California Burger had just right amount of seasoning and fresh lettuce and avocado not to mention how thick the burger was! Gourmet all the way. You must try the parmesean fries! Can't wait to go back. My mouth started watering just writing this review thinking about it. Great Job Blu Burger Team!

Ruffnit2000 16 days ago

Willie's Spicy Shrimp

Great pasta & nice & HOT

Maureen 7 days ago

Grass-Fed Black Angus Beef

We were just delighted when we found blu Burger Grille in a search for grass-fed hamburgers in Scottsdale. The food was perfection! Cooked just as we asked and delicious. We chose the brie and pickles as an add-on with a lettuce wrap. Stellar and we can't wait to return. For anyone who knows the Burger Lounge in SoCal this knocks them out of the water - so much better flavor and options for toppings too. We will return and soon!!

Aquinn4916 8 days ago

California Burger

SO GOOD! Usually I stay away from anything with "California" in the name, but had to give this burger a try and was happy I did. The mixed greens were a nice touch to balance the rich flavor of the burger and mushrooms, very nice alternative to an avocado or something cliche like that.

Michelle 12 days ago

Blu Burger

So yummy, and cooked to perfection. Also got philly cheese burger. Such great flavors! Top that with the great service from everyone who was working. They are a great team! Winners! Not just the burgers that are the best! Thanks for a wonderful experience! Not just dinner!

Kim 14 days ago

Blu Burger

Delicious

Dishak1 21 days ago

House Margarita

What an outstanding restaurant! I took my family here for my fathers birthday and they were all blown away. From the drinks ( which are part of a killer happy hour) to the mouth watering food, our experience was unforgettable. A charming woman named Debbie from New Jersey was our server. She went above and beyond to please my very particular father ( including remaking his martini to get it chilled to perfection). But the whole crew was extremely helpful and the owners were kind enough to decorate the table for my father before we arrived. The meat, sides, and gelato are out of this world. I HIGHLY recommend this place and I will be back for a margarita or two... or five :D



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA